My Grammy STYLE winners

Ok so i picked 6 Best dressed for me on the night, as there where not really much to choose from as the worst dressed list was extremely long, but here we go (my computer skills have got better aswell) …

Ok so’ Jennifer Hudson’ I Loved this Victoria Beckham dress on her, it was elegant and stylist and suited her perfectly, I especially liked the detail around her waist which made it look smaller while still maintaining the sophisticated edge. LOVE IT 🙂

‘Fergie’ – How cute is this Emilio Pucci mini dress, i loved it this is what i would have probably turned up in, the colour was beautiful especially and the gold one sleeve detail it just looked great and check out her shoes, my only issue with her was her HAIR , but a very cute  dress ! A* (See Below)

Melody Thornton’  – I absolutely nearly died when I saw this dress I LOVE it, it’s a really sexy full length dress which shows off her curves and everyone likes a bit of shimmer dont they !

‘Keri Hilson’ – I liked this on Keri, the belted detail is stunning and the flare at the bottom makes it all the better, and it hugs her figure perfectly an A+ for you Keri.

‘Miley Cyrus’ – ok so this Max Azria mini dress is nice, I liked that she kept it quite simple and its age appropriate unlike TAYLOR SWIFTS dress (even though it was stunning) and the shoes matched really well, her extensions where different colours though, so she lost a few marks there, but the dress was nice.

And last of all the star of the night ‘Beyonce‘ – This Stephane Rolland Egyptian styled gown fitted her to perfection, I loved it, she accesorised it beautifully down to her  to her makeup, nails and her earings are gorgeous. I liked the dress had a plunging neckline and the colour matches her skin well. 

For me FERGIE’s dress would be the number one, what do you think?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

